June Events in Metro Vancouver 2023

Add a Comment by Rebecca Bollwitt

Welcome to the June events calendar for Metro Vancouver! This month Miss604 is proud to sponsor the Courage To Come Back Awards (June 9th) and the summer season at Burnaby Village Museum.

June Events in Metro Vancouver 2021

June Events in Metro Vancouver 2023

Jump to: Thursday, June 1 to Sunday, June 4, 2023
Jump to: Monday, June 5 to Sunday, June 11, 2023
Jump to: Monday, June 12 to Sunday, June 18, 2023
Jump to: Monday, June 19 to Sunday, June 25, 2023
Jump to: Monday, June 26 to Friday, June 30, 2023

Multi-Day Events & Activities

Attractions & Tours:

Exhibits:

Theatre, Movies, Music:

This list is updated daily.
If you have any events to add, please send them in for a free listing.

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Friday, June 2, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Summer at Burnaby Village Museum 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Friday, June 9, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Talaysay Tours Spoken Treasures

Monday, June 12, 2023

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Friday, June 16, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Friday, June 23, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Get Updates To Your Inbox

Monday, June 26, 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023

Back to Top

If you have anything to add to the June Events in Metro Vancouver list, send it in for a free listing and follow Miss604 on TwitterFacebook and Instagram.

Comments are closed on this post
Also on Miss604.com
«
»