December Events in Vancouver 2023

Add a Comment by Rebecca Bollwitt

One of the busiest months for events in Vancouver is here and Miss604 is proud to be a sponsor of two free attractions: Heritage Christmas at Burnaby Village Museum and Christmas at Canada Place. You can find these and many, many more December events in Vancouver (and beyond) listed below:

December Events in Metro Vancouver

December Events in Vancouver 2023

Jump to:
Friday, December 1 to Sunday, December 3, 2023
Monday, December 4 to Sunday, December 10, 2023
Monday, December 11 to Sunday, December 17, 2023
Monday, December 18 to Sunday, December 24, 2023
Monday, December 25 to Sunday, December 31, 2023

This list is updated daily.
If you have any events to add, please send them in for a free listing.

Multi-Day Events & Activities

Attractions & Tours:

Exhibits:

Theatre, Movies, Music:

Free Holiday Activities in Vancouver & The Valley

Friday, December 1, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Friday, December 8, 2023

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

crossroads 5050 sparkle

Browse free/low-cost events around Vancouver »

Monday, December 11, 2023

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Friday, December 15, 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Christmas at Canada place 2023 ad

Monday, December 18, 2023

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Friday, December 22, 2023

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Get Updates to Your Inbox Weekly

Every Thursday night I send out a curated Top 10 Weekend Events list to newsletter subscribers.

Monday, December 25, 2023

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Friday, December 29, 2023

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Sunday, December 31, 2023

» Back to Top «

If you have anything to add to the December event Vancouver list, send it in for a free listing and follow Miss604 on ThreadsFacebook and Instagram.

Current Contests on Miss604
*All contests are open to residents of Canada only, unless otherwise stated. Contest timelines are published on each individual post along with entry methods. Some contests may only be open to those 19 years of age and older. Winners are announced on the contest blog posts. Contest policy »

Leave a Comment





Also on Miss604.com
«
»