February Events in Metro Vancouver 2024 Monthly Calendar of Things to Do

Add a Comment by Rebecca Bollwitt

Cultural celebrations, Family Day, community events, and lots of foodie experiences fill the February event list for Metro Vancouver. See what’s in store during this bustling month, and be sure to check this list often as it’s updated every day!

February Events in Metro Vancouver

February Events in Metro Vancouver

Jump to:

This list is updated daily.
If you have any events to add, please send them in for a free listing.

Multi-Day Events & Activities

Attractions & Tours:

Exhibits:

Theatre, Movies, Music:

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Friday, February 2, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Canuck Place Winter 50/50

Monday, February 5, 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Friday, February 9, 2024

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Get Updates to Your Inbox

Monday, February 12, 2024

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Friday, February 16, 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

» Back to Top «

If you have anything to add to the monthly event Vancouver list, send it in for a free listing and follow Miss604 on ThreadsFacebook and Instagram.

Current Contests on Miss604
*All contests are open to residents of Canada only, unless otherwise stated. Contest timelines are published on each individual post along with entry methods. Some contests may only be open to those 19 years of age and older. Winners are announced on the contest blog posts. Contest policy »

Leave a Comment





Also on Miss604.com
«
»