Archive for the category "cheap things to do"

7 Ways to Embrace the Rain in Coquitlam


Thursday, October 4th, 2018 — 10:50am PDT
Comments 2

7 Ways to Embrace the Rain in Coquitlam: Through arts and culture, family fun, shopping, dining, special events, hiking and more – the rain won’t stop the fun in Coquitlam this season.

Hunting for Mushrooms on the Sunshine Coast


Thursday, October 4th, 2018 — 10:15am PDT
Add a Comment

From the Sunshine Coast Mushroom Festival to the Sunshine Coast Art Crawl, autumn is is filled with fun activities, educational opportunities, and events that help you enjoy the very best of the season in this amazing region.

Things to do in Vancouver Thanksgiving Long Weekend 2018


Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018 — 1:16pm PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver Thanksgiving Long Weekend: Friday, October 5, 2018; Saturday, October 6, 2018; Sunday, October 7, 2018; Monday, October 8, 2018 events and activities around Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.

October Events in Metro Vancouver


Friday, September 28th, 2018 — 2:46pm PDT
Comments 3

October events and activities happening around Vancouver including Thanksgiving Long Weekend and Halloween attractions. October 1-31, 2018 event listings for Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, September 27th, 2018 — 9:35am PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, September 28, 2018; Saturday, September 29, 2018; Sunday, September 30, 2018 activities and events around Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Wednesday, September 19th, 2018 — 7:13pm PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, September 21, 2018; Saturday, September 22, 2018; Sunday, September 23, 2018 activities and events around Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.

Big Sisters