CBC Musical Nooners Celebrates 10 Years of Free Lunchtime Concerts Downtown

Add a Comment by Rebecca Bollwitt

CBC Vancouver is excited to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the CBC Musical Nooners series that showcases local performers and offers free concerts every weekday in July and August.

CBC Musical Nooners

CBC Musical Nooners 2019 Lineup

Monday to Friday, from 12:00pm to 1:00pm, July 5 to August 16, 2019, you can enjoy a free show on the CBC outdoor stage and plaza located at 700 Hamilton St.

Friday, July 5, 2019
The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer with Dawn Pemberton

Monday, July 8, 2019 Will’s Jams
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tariq
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Mazacote
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Rare Americans
Friday, July 12, 2019 TailerHawk

Monday, July 15, 2019 Joe Trio
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 The Lonesome Town Painters
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 One Human Race Afrika Collective
Thursday, July 18, 2019 The Hamiltones
Friday, July 19, 2019 Midnight Shine

Monday, July 22, 2019 Chris Ronald
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Andrew Phelan
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 The Heels
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Jim Byrnes
Friday, July 26, 2019 The Fugitives

Monday, July 29, 2019 RupLoops
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Jenny Banai & Bre McDaniel
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 The Long War
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Desirée Dawson
Friday, August 2, 2019 Cousin Harley

Monday, August 5, 2019 No concert BC Day
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Luke Wallace
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Petunia and The Vipers
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Cannery Row
Friday, August 9, 2019 Mariachi Los Dorados

Monday, August 12, 2019 Qristina & Quinn Bachand
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Katherine Penfold
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Fionn
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Roy Forbes
Friday, August 16, 2019 Sister Speak

For more information on the CBC Musical Nooners series and CBC in British Columbia follow along on Twitter or with the tag #musicalnooners.

Current Contests on Miss604
*All contests are open to residents of Canada only, unless otherwise stated. Contest timelines are published on each individual post along with entry methods. Some contests may only be open to those 19 years of age and older. Winners are announced on the contest blog posts. Contest policy »

Leave a Comment





Also on Miss604.com
«
»