Vancouver Canadians Promotional Schedule 2018


Monday, May 14th, 2018 — 2:00pm PDT
Add a Comment

The crack of the bat, the roar of the crowd! Summer starts on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 7:05pm when the defending Northwest League Champions, the Vancouver Canadians, fresh off a five-game series down in Eugene, return north to host the Everett Aquasox.

Vancouver Canadians Nat Bailey

This year, on top of affordable family fun cheering on our team for 38 home games at Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium, fans can enjoy 8 Fireworks Extravaganzas, 6 A&W Family Fun Sundays, 6 Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat days, 4 Superstar Series Appearances and much more!

Here is the full promotional calendar for the Vancouver Canadians.

June 2018

Wednesday June 20, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza/Magnetic Schedule (first 2,500 fans)
Presented by Whistler Brewing
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza Presented by Scotiabank
Friday June, 22, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
TuesdayJune, 26, 2018
Throwback Jersey Auction
Presented by Waste Management
Wednesday June, 27, 2018
Drawstring Bag Giveaway (first 500 fans)
Presented by Developmental Disabilities Association
ThursdayJune, 28, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
Friday June, 29, 2018
Cooler Tube Giveaway (first 1,000 fans 19+)
Presented by Dublin Calling
Saturday June, 30, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza Presented by Scotiabank

Get tickets online today »

July 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Toque Giveaway (first 500 kids, 12 & under)
Monday, July 02, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
C’s Cap Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Presented by The Keg Steakhouse + Bar
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza
Sunday, July 08, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Photoball Giveaway (first 1,000 kids, 12 & under)
Monday, July 09, 2018
Dog Day of Summer
Presented by Petcurean
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Superstar Appearance by JP Arencibia/Card Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Presented by Special Olympics/Blakes
Friday July 20, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
Saturday July 21, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza Presented by Cloverdale Paint
Sunday, July 22, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Youth Jersey Giveaway (first 500 kids, 12 & under)
Monday, July 23, 2018
Throwback Jersey Auction
Presented by the Salvation Army
Friday, July 27, 2018
Presented by Port of Vancouver
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza/hey y’all! Helmet Giveaway (first 1,000 fans 19+)
Presented by hey y’all! Southern Style Hard Iced Tea
Sunday, July 29, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Backpack Giveaway (first 1,000 kids, 12 & under)
Monday, July 30, 2018
Superstar Appearance by Mookie Wilson/Card Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Presented by BC Sports Hall of Fame/Blakes
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Water Bottle Giveaway (first 2,000 fans)
Presented by Wawanesa Insurance

Get tickets online today »

August 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Superstar Appearance by Justin Morneau/Card Giveaway (first 1,000fans)
Presented by Special Olympics/Blakes
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Fleece Blanket (first 1,000 fans)
Presented by Scotiabank
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
Friday, August 17, 2018
Presented by Vancouver Parks Board
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza
Presented by Carter Honda
Sunday, August 19, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Youth Cap Giveaway (first 500 kids, 12 & under)
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Presented by Port of Vancouver
Friday, August 24, 2018
Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Fireworks Extravaganza
Presented by Holborn
Sunday, August 26, 2018
A&W Family Fun Sunday/Umbrella Giveaway (first 500 fans)
Monday, August 27, 2018
Team Photo Giveaway (First 2,500 fans) & Throwback Jersey Auction
Presented by Van Houtte Coffee Services
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Superstar Appearance by Cliff Floyd/Card Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
Presented by BC Sports Hall of Fame/Blakes
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Presented by Sleeman Breweries
Friday, August 31, 2018 Scotiabank ‘Nooner at the Nat

Tickets are on sale now starting at just $16! Follow the team on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram and use the tag #AtTheNat.

Current contests on Miss604.com

Leave a comment:



next »
Straight Out of Sci-Fi Fundraiser
« previously
Playland Nights for Adults Only
Big Sisters